A new video camera could get you arrested for being in the way.

If you’re caught on camera, you’re subject to a $500 fine, and if caught with another person, a $1,000 fine.

In Texas, you’ll likely have to pay a fine for any of these.

In some cases, it may even mean getting arrested.

The Texas Tribune thanks its sponsors.

Become one.

The Texas Tribune is a nonpartisan media organization.

Its mission is to inform, educate, entertain and spur civic action in the state.

Learn more or become a sponsor.

According to the Texas Commission on Criminal Justice, the fine for being caught on a camera could be as much as $500.

This is the maximum fine that a criminal can face for being photographed without a warrant.

And the Texas Department of Public Safety, which enforces the law, says it can also send a message to law enforcement that it will take action against people caught with video cameras in public.

If a camera is found in the open, a fine of $500 is added to that, according to the department’s website.

Texas is one of the few states that have strict limits on where a camera can be placed.

Texas has strict limits, too.

For instance, you can’t have more than two cameras in your home, and a camera cannot be in the same room as your phone, tablet, computer or laptop.

And you can only have one video camera in your front yard.

In Texas, there are two types of cameras: handheld video cameras and body cameras.

Handheld video cameras are handheld video-camera devices that attach to the back of a car, motorcycle, skateboard, or other device that’s attached to a person.

Body cameras are small handheld video or camera-mounted devices that can be mounted on a person’s body.

You’ll need to wear the camera and have a cellphone to record video.

Handheld video is used in some states to record and store footage.

They’re also used in Texas, where the maximum penalty for violating a state’s privacy laws is a $250 fine and six months in jail.

In New York, you could be fined $500 for using a handheld video camera and fined $1 for using an arm camera.

If you’re stopped on a public street, you must first be arrested and released from custody.

You can also have a criminal record expunged from your record if you’re convicted of a misdemeanor.

However, if you’ve been arrested in Texas on a misdemeanor or felony charge, you might have to repay the fine.

You also need to have a felony conviction expunge.

If a person is caught in the middle of filming someone else and is in the midst of filming the incident, that person could be arrested.

But if you get caught filming someone who is not your subject, you may be in danger of getting arrested, according the Texas Tribune.

According the Texas Legislature, the Texas Criminal Code is amended by a bill known as HB 5.0.

In this bill, you are required to take reasonable steps to avoid being photographed, as well as to remain silent and not make a statement that could be overheard by a law enforcement officer.

But the bill doesn’t mention how to avoid a fine.

So if you are caught filming a person, you should definitely talk to a lawyer.